top of page

 Join Us

If you have a passion for singing and would like to try singing in a chamber choir, why not come to a rehearsal and have a go? Rehearsals usually take place on Sunday evenings on the second, fourth, and fifth Sundays of the month between September and June from 7:30pm to 9:30pm at St Paul's Church, Addlestone, Surrey, KT15 1TB. We currently have vacancies in all parts and whilst there is an audition, our Director ensures that this is as stress-free process. Please contact us for further details.

Spring

Sunday 7th January

Sunday 21st January

Sunday 4th February

Sunday 18th February

Sunday 3rd March

Come & Sing Saturday 9th March

Sunday 17th March
 

Summer

Sunday 21st April

Sunday 5th May

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 26th May

Sunday 9th June

Sunday 16th June

Sunday 30th June (Concert)

Rehearsals for 2024

bottom of page